Officers

President

Margaret Kyle

president@pacedfw.org

Vice President

Martha McConnell

vpresident@pacedfw.org

Recording Secretary

Dorothy Williams

secretary@pacedfw.org

Corresponding Secretary

Joyce Fagan

correspondence@pacedfw.org

Treasurer

Jo Gardner

treasurer@pacedfw.org

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@pacedfw.org

Historian

Odesssa McDonald

historian@pacedfw.org

Please reload